Bhojpuri Devotional | Gujarati Devotional | Shabad Kirtan Gurbani | Marathi Devotional | Hindi Devotional | Hindu Calendar | Temples | Videos | Wallpapers | Hindu Baby Names | Sign In
E-Cards GURUDWARAS WALLPAPERS GALLERY HOROSCOPES SCRIPTURES MUSIC TEMPLE VIDEOS GURU VIDEOS
HOME | E-CARDS | FORUM | GALLERY | HOROSCOPES | SCRIPTURES | MUSIC | FESTIVALS | TEMPLES | VIDEOS | WALLPAPERS | GURUDWARAS
Share on Facebook   
Help for Search  Search Guru Videos Videos Music Music (Other Languages)
●  Baisakhi Mela
●  Diwali
●  Durga Puja
●  Dussehra
●  Ganesh Chaturthi
●  Hindu Baby Names
●  Hindu Calendar 2014
●  Holi Festival
●  Janmashtami
●  Karva Chauth
●  Kumbh Mela
●  Lohri
●  Maha Shivratri
●  Naga Panchami
●  Rakhi
   2014_HINDU_CALENDAR_FOR_HINDU_FESTIVALS,_ENGLAND,_UNITED_KINGDOM
 

2014 Hindu Calendar for Hindu festivals, England, United Kingdom This is a month wise list of most Hindu festivals in year 2014. Most of the Hindu festivals are determined based on position of the Sun and the Moon. Please visit Hindu Festivals as per Lunar month to know in which Lunar month festivals are celebrated. Hindu Festivals depend on location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list. January 2014 DATE 04.01.2014 Saturday - Panchak Begins 07.18 AM 08.01.2014 Wednesday - Panchak End 03.16 PM 11.01.2014 Saturday - Pausha Putrada Ekadashi 13.01.2014 Monday - Lohdi 14.01.2014 Tuesday - Sankranti (Magha) 15.01.2014 Wednesday - Purnima (Europe Only) 19.01.2014 Sunday - Ganesh Chauth 27.01.2014 Monday - Ekadashi 30.01.2014 Thursday - Mauni Amavas 31.01.2014 Friday - Panchak Begins 06.18 PM February 2014 DATE 02.02.2014 Sunday - Ganesh Chauth 04.02.2014 Tuesday - Vasnt Panchami 04.02.2014 Tuesday - Panchak End 10.58 PM 10.02.2014 Monday - Ekadashi 12.02.2014 Wednesday - Sankranti (Phalgun) 14.02.2014 Friday - Purnima 25.02.2014 Tuesday - Ekadashi 27.02.2014 Thursday - Maha Shivaratri 28.02.2014 Friday - Panchak Begins 05.23 AM March 2014 DATE 01.03.2014 Saturday - Amavash 04.03.2014 Tuesday - Panchak End 08.42 AM 08.03.2014 Saturday - Holastak Begins 12.03.2014 Wednesday - Ekadashi 14.03.2014 Friday - Sankranti ( Chaitra ) 16.03.2014 Sunday - Holika Dahan 16.03.2014 Sunday - Purnima 17.03.2014 Monday - Rangwali Holi 26.03.2014 Wednesday - Ekadashi ( Europe Only ) 27.03.2014 Thursday - Panchak Begins 02.24 PM 30.03.2014 Sunday - Amavas 31.03.2014 Monday - Samvat Begins ( 2071 ) 31.03.2014 Monday - Navratra Begins April 2014 DATE 01.04.2014 Tuesday - Panchak End 07.56 PM 07.04.2014 Monday - Durga Ashtami 08.04.2014 Tuesday - Shri Rama Navami 10.04.2014 Thursday - Ekadashi 14.04.2014 Monday - Sankranti ( Vaishkha ) 14.04.2014 Monday - Purnima Vrat 15.04.2014 Tuesday - Hanuman Jayanti 15.04.2014 Tuesday - Purnima 23.04.2014 Wednesday - Panchak Begins 09.58 PM 25.04.2014 Friday - Ekadashi 28.04.2014 Monday - Panchak End 04.51AM 29.04.2014 Tuesday - Surya Grahan 29.04.2014 Tuesday - Amavas May 2014 DATE 02.05.2014 Friday - Akshay Tritiya 10.05.2014 Saturday - Ekadashi 14.05.2014 Wednesday - Sankranti ( Jyestha ) 14.05.2014 Wednesday - Purnima 21.05.2014 Wednesday - Panchak Begins 03.20 AM 24.05.2014 Saturday - Ekadashi 25.05.2014 Sunday - Panchak End 11.43 AM 28.05.2014 Wednesday - Amavas June 2014 DATE 09.06.2014 Monday - Ekadashi ( Nirjala ) 12.06.2014 Thursday - Vat Savitri Varat ( Europe Only ) 12.06.2014 Thursday - Purnima 15.06.2014 Sunday - Sankranti ( Aasadh ) 17.06.2014 Tuesday - panchak Begins 09.35 AM 21.06.2014 Saturday - Panchak End 05.13 PM 23.06.2014 Monday - Ekadashi July 2014 DATE 08.07.2014 Tuesday - Ekadashi 10.07.2014 Thursday - Jaya Parvati Varat Begins 11.07.2014 Friday - Purnima Vrat 12.07.2014 Saturday - Guru Purnima 14.07.2014 Monday - Jaya Parvati Varat End 14.07.2014 Monday - Panchak Begins 06.10 PM 16.07.2014 Wednesday - Sankranti Sharawan 18.07.2014 Friday - Panchak End 11.00 PM 22.07.2014 Tuesday - Ekadashi 26.07.2014 Saturday - Amavas August 2014 DATE 01.08.2014 Friday - Nag Panchami 07.08.2014 Thursday - Ekadashi 10.08.2014 Sunday - Raksha Bandhan 10.08.2014 Sunday - Purnima 11.08.2014 Monday - Panchak Begins 04.35 AM 15.08.2014 Friday - Panchak End 06.34 AM 16.08.2014 Saturday - Sankranti ( Bhadrapad ) 17.08.2014 Sunday - Krishna Janmashtami 20.08.2014 Wednesday - Ekadashi 25.08.2014 Monday - Amavas 28.08.2014 Thursday - Hartalika Teej 28.08.2014 Thursday - Kevda Teej 29.08.2014 Friday - Ganesh Chaturthi 30.08.2014 Saturday - Rishi Panchami September 2014 DATE 02.09.2014 Tuesday - Radha Ashtami 05.09.2014 Friday - Ekadashi 07.09.2014 Sunday - Panchak Begins 03.23 PM 08.09.2014 Monday - Purnima ( Sharadha ) 09.09.2014 Tuesday - Shraddha Begins 11.09.2014 Thursday - Panchak End 04.11 PM 16.09.2014 Tuesday - Maha Laxmi Varat 16.09.2014 Tuesday - Sankranti ( Aashvin ) 19.09.2014 Friday - Ekadashi 23.09.2014 Tuesday - Sharadha Ends 24.09.2014 Wednesday - Amavas 25.09.2014 Thursday - Navratri Started October 2014 DATE 02.10.2014 Thursday - Durga Ashtami 03.10.2014 Friday - Dussehra , Vijayadashami 04.10.2014 Saturday - Ekadashi 05.10.2014 Sunday - Panchak Begins 12.27 AM 07.10.2014 Tuesday - Purnima Varat 08.10.2014 Wednesday - Sharad Purnima 09.10.2014 Thursday - Panchak Ends 02.45 AM 11.10.2014 Saturday - Karwa Chauth 15.10.2014 Wednesday - Ahoi Ashtami 17.10.2014 Friday - Sankranti ( Kartik ) 19.10.2014 Sunday - Ekadashi 21.10.2014 Tuesday - Dhan Teras 23.10.2014 Thursday - Diwali/Lakshami Puja 23.10.2014 Thursday - Amavas 24.10.2014 Friday - Annkut 25.10.2014 Saturday - Bhaiya Dooj November 2014 DATE 01.11.2014 Saturday - Panchak Begins 06.39 AM 02.11.2014 Sunday - Ekadashi ( Europe Only ) 05.11.2014 Wednesday - Panchak Ends 11.26 AM 06.11.2014 Thursday - Purnima 16.11.2014 Sunday - Sankranti ( Margshirsh ) 18.11.2014 Tuesday - Ekadashi 22.11.2014 Saturday - Amavas 28.11.2014 Friday - Panchak Begins 12.01 PM December 2014 DATE 02.12.2014 Tuesday - Panchak Ends 06.52 PM 02.12.2014 Tuesday - Gita Jayanti 02.12.2014 Tuesday - Ekadashi 05.12.2014 Friday - Purnima Varat 06.12.2014 Saturday - Purnima 16.12.2014 Tuesday - Sankranti ( Poh ) 17.12.2014 Wednesday - Ekadashi 21.12.2014 Sunday - Amavas 25.12.2014 Thursday - Panchak Begins 06.19 PM

 
 
Quick Links
Music
Videos
Guru Videos
Other Languages
Scriptures
SAHARA H4xOR
Wallpapers
       
 
 
For personal non-commercial use only.Contact Bhaktibhav Staff
Bhaktibhav is the World’s Larget Religious Music Video & Wallpapers Website

NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site               ©2017 Bhaktibhav
To learn more about how we use your information,see our Privacy Policy.